• Chakra again

    The 50 passages of enlightenment in the kabbalistic teachings correspond with 50 stages of mind from unconscious earth through to an individualised person. They symbolise the first 7 sephiroth on the tree of life (with each of the 7 containing every other of the 7 sephirof) + Binah the Gate of understanding: 49+1=50. Consider this and how it can impact Buddhist teachings. Consider also that the figure 50 is considered as "the holiest and the most natural of numbers, because it's equal to the sum of the square numbers 9+16+25 made on the sacred triangle of Pythagoras (3, 4 and 5) and also to the product of 5 x 10 of the pentad and the decade, numbers of the Microcosm and the Macrocosm, and Animal Empowerments". The 50 symbols in the sacred Sanskrit alphabet are told to symbolise the enlightened human language containing the full spectrum of vibration in a logical and coherent system. Each figure corresponds with one of the "petals" of the 7 main chakras, thus: The crown chakra has no symbol attributed to it. 3rd eye chakra has 2 petals throat chakra has 16 petals heart chakra has 12 petals 3rd chakra has 10 petals 2nd chakra has 6 petals base chakra has 4 petals And so, 2+16+12+10+6+4=50 petals/letters.

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :